Cheers to a new season!

So here I am embarking on a new season in life.  Baby no 2 is arriving in three weeks time, baby no 1 is not a baby anymore – two and a bit, and my business has seen some incredible growth in the past months that have left me wondering if the timing for maternity leave was perhaps a little off?
All that aside though, I decided to start this blog so I get my thoughts down on “paper” so to speak, to vent, to share, to encourage those who would listen.  Just a little piece of my heart out on the interweb to entertain and hopefully encourage some of you!

So here’s to 2017 being full of new born baby, toddler goings on and life and chaos all rolled up in a beautiful little seaside town in South Africa!

There will be more!!

Follow me on instagram @kimvanvee

Image: pinterest 

Leave a Reply

